X
X

سياسة الخصوصية

الرئيسيةسياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

تاريخ آخر مراجعة: 15 نوفمبر 2021

 

شركة إنجازات للتكنولوجيا، شركة فلسطينية مساهمة محدودة، ويشار اليها ("انجازات”، "الشركة"، "نحن")، تسعى لتوفير اعلى مستوى من خدمات استضافة المواقع الالكترونية وتسجيل أسماء المجالات والخدمات ذات العلاقة

عند زيارتك لموقع انجازات و/أو إنشاء حساب و/أو استخدام منتجاته وخدماته ومواقعه الإلكترونية، فإنك توافق على الشروط والأحكام لسياسة الخصوصية هذه وجميع الشروط والأحكام المدرجة بالإشارة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. 

يعتبر استخدام أي مستخدم أو استمرار استخدامه لمنتجات انجازات أو خدماتها أو مواقعها الإلكترونية أو تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول بمثابة قبول لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

سياسة الخصوصية ("السياسة"): تهتم انجازات بخصوصيتك. نحن نجمع ونستخدم البيانات الشخصية فقط عند الحاجة إليها وذلك لتقديم المنتجات والخدمات. من البيانات التي نقوم بجمعها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • الاسم
  • العنوان
  • رقم الهاتف
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
  • عنوان IP
  • البيانات الأخرى التي يمكن أن تحدد هويتك بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر

توضح هذه السياسة كيفية وماهية البيانات التي تجمعها انجازات وكيف يتم استخدامها. توضح هذه السياسة أيضًا الخيارات التي نقدمها لك للوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية التي نقوم بمعالجتها أو تحديثها أو التحكم بها.

المعلومات التي تجمعها الشركة:

المعلومات الشخصية: قد تقوم انجازات بجمع المعلومات التي تحدد هويتك عبر الإنترنت أو الهاتف أو الورق، عندما تقوم بتقديم هذه المعلومات على موقع (مواقع) انجازات أو مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي أو تتفاعل بطريقة أخرى مع انجازات. قد تتضمن هذه المعلومات على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

المعلومات غير الشخصية: أثناء تفاعلك مع انجازات من خلال الإنترنت، قد نقوم أيضًا بجمع معلومات حول سجل التصفح الخاص بك أو بعض المعلومات الأخرى التي لا تعتبر معلومات شخصية من خلال استخدامك و/أو زياراتك لموقع انجازات، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ملفات تعريف الارتباط (Cookies) وعنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) والأدوات الأخرى. قد يتم وضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط من قبلنا أو من قبل الشركاء ومزودي خدمات تحليل الويب الخاصة بنا. قد تتضمن أنواع البيانات غير الشخصية التي يتم جمعها على موقع (مواقع) الشركة، مصطلحات البحث التي استخدمتها، الزائر الجديد أو العائد، معلومات المتصفح، نوع الكمبيوتر، نظام التشغيل، مزود خدمة الإنترنت، استخدام الموقع، صفحات الخروج، ونوع النظام الأساسي، وطابع التاريخ / الوقت، وعدد النقرات، بشكل عام قد نقوم بجمع أية معلومات تفيد في تطوير خدماتنا ومواقعنا ولا تصنف ضمن المعلومات الشخصية المعرفة حسب القانون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجوز لملفات تعريف الارتباط والعلامات والأدوات الأخرى التي يضعها مزودو الخدمات المتعلقة بتحليل الويب الخاص بنا، جمع معلومات أخرى عنك وعن زياراتك لمواقع الويب وفي أي مكان آخر على الإنترنت بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، مجال عملك وحجم الشركة وغير ذلك.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط والمعروفة باسم (Cookies) هي ملف صغيرة الحجم، يتم إرسالها إلى متصفحك ونقلها إلى جهازك. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجمع المعلومات وبالتالي تحسين خدماتنا ومواقعنا.

إذا كنت لا تقبل ملفات تعريف الارتباط، فقد لا تتمكن من استخدام بعض مميزات خدماتنا لذا نوصي بتركها قيد التشغيل.

كيف يتم استخدام ومشاركة المعلومات الشخصية: نحن لا نسعى إلى جمع البيانات لذلك نجمع البيانات (1) حسب الضرورة لتقديم الخدمات، و/أو (2) كما قد يُطلب منا أو يُسمح لنا وحسب القانون أو لأغراض قانونية أخرى.

استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية: بمجرد جمعها، قد نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية بعدة طرق بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: 

  • توفير قنوات اتصال لاستخدامها على سبيل المثال ل: ارسال إشعارات التجديد وتأكيدات الطلب ورسائل خدمة العملاء
  • الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو الطلبات عبر الإنترنت للمنتجات أو الخدمات أو المعلومات
  • للحصول على استطلاعات الراي
  • الإعلان وأتمتة التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
  • تحسين وتعزيز أداء خدماتنا
  • تحليل المشاكل وتحديد أي مخاطر أمنية و/أو أخطاء و/أو التحسينات المطلوبة للخدمات
  • كشف ومنع الاحتيال وإساءة استخدام خدماتنا وأنظمتنا
  • جمع الإحصائيات حول استخدام الخدمات

نقل البيانات الشخصية للخارج: إذا كنت تستخدم خدماتنا من دولة غير الدولة التي توجد بها خوادم انجازات، فقد يؤدي اتصالاك مع انجازات إلى نقل بياناتك الشخصية عبر الحدود الدولية، وكذلك عند الاتصال بنا، قد تزودك الشركة بالدعم من موقعنا، والذي قد يكون خارج بلدك الأصلي. في هذه الحالات، يتم التعامل مع بياناتك الشخصية وفقًا لهذه السياسة.

مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية: قد نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة وفقًا لما يقتضيه القانون أو لحمايتنا كما هو موضح أدناه، ووفقًا لما هو مسموح به بموجب هذه السياسة وكما هو موضح أدناه في هذا القسم.

مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية لإنجاز طلبات الخدمة وأداء وظائف العمل. عندما تبدأ طلب خدمة، قد نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة معينة لإنجاز الطلبات. يجوز لنا أيضًا مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع مزودي الخدمة الذين يؤدون وظائف تجارية لنا. في مثل هذه الحالات، يجوز للشركة مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية.

مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية عندما يكون ذلك ضروريًا من الناحية القانونية أو لحماية مصالح الشركة. قد تفصح الشركة عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك إذا طُلب منها ذلك بموجب القانون أو بحسن نية أن هذا الإجراء ضروري من أجل: (أ) الامتثال للمتطلبات القانونية أو الامتثال للإجراءات القانونية المقدمة في الشركة، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الامتثال للطلبات القانونية والتنظيمية وطلبات إنفاذ القانون. في مثل هذه الحالات، نتعاون مع الحكومة والمسؤولين عن إنفاذ القانون والأطراف الخاصة لفرض القانون والامتثال له. سنقوم بالإفصاح عن أي معلومات عنك إلى الحكومة أو مسؤولي إنفاذ القانون أو الأطراف الخاصة، حيث ترى الشركة وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص، أنه ضروري أو مناسب للرد على المطالبات والإجراءات القانونية (مثل طلبات الاستدعاء)، لحماية ممتلكاتنا وحقوق أو ممتلكات وحقوق طرف ثالث، لحماية سلامة الجمهور أو أي شخص، أو لمنع أو إيقاف نشاط تعتبره الشركة غير قانوني أو غير أخلاقي. إلى الحد المسموح به قانونًا للشركة للقيام بذلك، ستتخذ الشركة خطوات معقولة لإخطارك في حالة مطالبة الشركة بتقديم معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى أطراف ثالثة كجزء من الإجراءات القانونية، (ب) حماية و/أو الدفاع عن حقوق أو ممتلكات الشركة، (ج) حماية موظفي الشركة، (د) إذا تم بيع الشركة و/أو أصولها (أو جزء من أصولها) أو التنازل عنها أو نقلها أو دمجها أو إذا خضعت الشركة لبعض التغييرات الأخرى بما في ذلك تغيير في شكل الشركة، قد يتم نقل المعلومات كجزء من تلك المعاملة أو التغيير.

مشاركة عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وفقًا لسياسة الشركة. نحن لا نبيع أو نؤجر عناوين البريد الإلكتروني لأي شخص خارج الشركة. لن نشارك أيضًا عناوين البريد الإلكتروني مع جهات خارجية أو شركات تابعة غير ذات صلة.

كيف يمكن لـ انجازات استخدام ومشاركة البيانات غير الشخصية: من خلال استخدام الأدوات التكنولوجية المختلفة، قد نقوم بجمع البيانات غير الشخصية لتحسين إمكانية استخدام موقع (مواقع) انجازات، والخدمات، ولأسباب تجارية أخرى. قد نشارك البيانات غير الشخصية التي تم جمعها مع أطراف ثالثة أو نسمح لأطراف ثالثة بوضع أدوات مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط وإشارات الويب، لجمع بيانات غير شخصية إضافية عند تصفح مواقع انجازات. يرجى ملاحظة أنك قد تخضع لسياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بالشركات غير التابعة للشركة عند تحديد روابط إعلانية أو روابط أخرى تنقلك إلى مواقع لا تديرها الشركة. 

خدمات إعادة التسويق: يستخدم انجازات خدمات تجديد النشاط التسويقي للإعلان لك على مواقع الطرف الثالث بعد زيارتك لخدمتنا. نستخدم نحن والبائعون الخارجيون ملفات تعريف الارتباط للإبلاغ عن الإعلانات وتحسينها وعرضها بناءً على زياراتك السابقة لخدمتنا. 

الاحتفاظ بالبيانات: قد نحتفظ بمعلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة طالما أن حسابك نشط، كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو حسب الحاجة لتزويدك بخدماتنا. قد نستمر في الاحتفاظ بمعلومات التعريف الشخصية هذه حتى بعد إلغاء تنشيط حسابك و/أو التوقف عن استخدام أي خدمات معينة، حسب الضرورة المعقولة للامتثال لالتزاماتنا القانونية، لحل النزاعات المتعلقة بمستخدمينا أو مستخدميهم، منع الاحتيال وإساءة الاستخدام، وفرض اتفاقياتنا و/أو حماية مصالحنا المشروعة. نحتفظ بسياسة الاحتفاظ بالبيانات التي نطبقها على المعلومات الموجودة في حوزتنا. عندما لا تكون معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك مطلوبة، فسنضمن حذفها بشكل آمن.

قيود العمر: خدماتنا غير مسموح بها للأطفال دون سن 18 عامًا. يجب ألا يقدم أي شخص دون سن 18 عامًا أي معلومات شخصية إلينا من خلال أي من خدماتنا. نحن لا نجمع معلومات شخصية عن قصد من الأطفال دون سن 18 عامًا. يجب على الآباء والأوصياء الإشراف على أنشطة أطفالهم في جميع الأوقات.

أمن المعلومات: تنفذ الشركة إجراءات أمنية معقولة للمساعدة في الحماية من الوصول غير المصرح به إلى البيانات أو التعديل غير المصرح به أو الكشف عنها أو إتلافها. تسمح الشركة بالوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية لشركات معينة قد تحتاج إلى معرفة تلك المعلومات من أجل تشغيل الخدمات أو تطويرها أو تحسينها. يلتزم هؤلاء الأفراد أو المنظمات الشريكة بالتزامات السرية، وقد يخضعون للتأديب، بما في ذلك إنهاء الخدمة والمحاكمة الجنائية، إذا فشلوا في الوفاء بهذه الالتزامات. لسوء الحظ، لا يمكن ضمان أن يكون نقل البيانات عبر الإنترنت آمنًا بنسبة 100٪. وفقًا لذلك، لا يمكن للشركة أن تضمن أمن أي معلومات ترسلها إلى المجتمع، أو إلى أو من منتجات الشركة أو خدماتها عبر الإنترنت.

اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور: قد تتطلب مناطق معينة من موقع (مواقع) الشركة على الويب استخدام اسم المستخدم أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو كلمة المرور، كإجراء أمني إضافي يساعد على حماية معلوماتك. لمساعدتك في حماية خصوصيتك، يحتوي موقع (مواقع) الشركة على أدوات لمساعدتك في تسجيل الدخول وتسجيل الخروج. 

الارتباط بمواقع الإنترنت الأخرى: يجب أن تدرك أن مواقع الإنترنت الأخرى المرتبطة بمواقع الشركة قد تحتوي على أحكام خصوصية تختلف عن أحكام هذه السياسة. لضمان حماية خصوصيتك، نوصيك بمراجعة بيانات الخصوصية الخاصة بهذه المواقع أو التطبيقات أو الأنظمة الأساسية الرقمية الأخرى المرتبطة. 

كيف يمكنك الوصول إلى المعلومات وتغييرها: إذا كنت مستخدمًا مسجلاً في موقع (مواقع) الشركة أو مشترك في أي من الخدمات، فيمكنك مراجعة وتحديث/تصحيح معلومات ملف تعريف حسابك مباشرةً على موقع الشركة على الويب www.انجازات .

التغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية: لمواكبة التطور ونظرا لسعي انجازات الحثيث والدائم لتوفير خدمات استضافة المواقع وحجز أسماء النطاقات والخدمات المشابه بأعلى مستوى، فإن خدماتنا قد تتغير من وقت لآخر، لذلك من المتوقع أن نقوم بإجراء تعديلات على هذه السياسة أيضًا. تحتفظ انجازات بالحق، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص، في تعديل هذه السياسة في أي وقت ولأي سبب، وستكون التعديلات سارية عند النشر على موقع انجازات، سيُشار إلى تاريخ آخر مراجعة لهذه السياسة في الجزء العلوي من هذه السياسة. يشكل استخدامك لخدماتنا بعد إجراء هذه التغييرات أو التعديلات موافقتك على هذه السياسة كما تم تعديلها آخر مرة. إذا كنت لا توافق على الالتزام بهذه السياسة كما تمت مراجعتها مؤخرًا، نرجو ان تتوقف عن استخدم أو تواصل استخدام خدماتنا. قد نقوم بإشعارك بالتعديلات على هذه السياسة من خلال البريد الإلكتروني. في حال تم ارسال بريد الكتروني بأي تعديلات فإن الشركة لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن إخفاقك في تلقي إشعار بالبريد الإلكتروني إذا كان هذا الإخفاق ناتجًا عن عنوان بريد إلكتروني غير دقيق.


Top

X
X

Privacy policy Agreement

HomepagePrivacy policy Agreement

Privacy policy

Last revision date: November 15, 2021

 

Injazat International Ltd, is a Palestinian private limited company (“Injazat.ps”, “the Company”, “We”), provides you web hosting services, domain name registration and related services

When you visit Injazat.ps website and/or by creating an account and/or using its products, services and websites, you agree to the terms and conditions of this Privacy Policy and all of the terms and conditions incorporated by reference into this Privacy Policy.   

Any user's use or continued use of the Injazat.ps website or its services, or mobile applications constitutes acceptance of this Privacy Policy.

Privacy Policy ("Policy"): we care about your privacy. We collect and use personal data only when needed to provide products and services. Some of the data we collect include, but are not limited to:

  • Name
  • Address
  • Phone number
  • E-mail address
  • IP
  • Other data that can directly or indirectly identify you

This policy explains how and what data Injazat.ps collects and how it is used. This policy also describes the choices we give you to access, update or control the personal data we process about you.

Information collected by the company:

Personal information:  Injazat.ps may collects information that identifies you via the Internet, telephone or paper, when you provide such information on Injazat.ps website(s) or social media sites or otherwise interact with Injazat.ps. This information may include, but not limited to, your name, address, telephone number and email address.

Non-Personal Information: While you interact with Injazat.ps through the Internet, we may also collect information about your browsing history or certain other information that is not personally identifiable through your use and/or visits to the Injazat.ps Website. including, but not limited to, cookies Cookies and IP address and other tools. Cookies may be set by us or by our partners and providers of web analysis services. The types of non-personal data collected on the Company's website(s), may include search terms you used, new or returning visitor, browser information, computer type, operating system, Internet service provider, site use, exit pages, platform type, and Date / time, number of clicks in general, we may collect any information that is useful in the development of our services and websites and is not classified as personal information defined by law. In addition, cookies, tags, and other tools set by service providers in connection with our web analysis may collect other information about you and your visits to websites and elsewhere on the Internet including, but not limited to, your industry, company size, and other that.

Cookies is a small file, which is sent to your browser and transferred to your device. We use cookies to collect information and thus improve our services and websites.

If you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use some features of our services so we recommend that you leave them turned on.

How personal information is used and shared: We do not seek to collect data, so we collect data (i) as necessary to provide services, and/or (ii) as we may be required or permitted by law or for other lawful purposes.

Use of your personal information:  Once collected, we may use your personal information in a number of ways including, but not limited to: 

  • Provide communication channels to be used, for example: sending renewal notices, order confirmations and customer service messages
  • Respond to emails or online requests for products, services, or information
  • Deliver and process surveys
  • Advertising and email marketing automation.
  • Improving and enhancing the performance of our services
  • Analyze problems and identify any security risks, errors and/or improvements required for the Services
  • Detect and prevent fraud and abuse of our services and systems
  • Collecting statistics about the use of the Services

Transfer of personal data abroad: If you use our services from a country other than the country where the Injazat.ps servers are located, your contact with Injazat.ps may transfer your personal data across international borders, as well as when you contact us, the Company may provide you with support from our site, which may be outside your country of origin. In these cases, your personal data will be treated in accordance with this Policy.

Sharing your personal information: We may share your personal information with third parties as required by law or for our protection as described below, as permitted under this Policy and as described below in this section.

Share your personal information to fulfill service requests and perform business functions. When you initiate a service request, we may share your personal information with certain third parties to fulfill the requests. We may also share this information with service providers who perform commercial functions for us. In such cases, the Company may share your personal information.

Sharing your personal information when legally necessary or to protect the interests of the Company. The Company may disclose your personally identifiable information if it is required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) comply with legal requirements or comply with legal process provided by the Company, including, without limitation, compliance for legal, regulatory and law enforcement requests. In such cases, we cooperate with government, law enforcement officials, and private parties to enforce and comply with the law. We will disclose any information about you to government, law enforcement officials or private parties, where the Company, in its sole discretion, is necessary or appropriate to respond to claims and legal process (such as subpoenas), to protect our property and the rights or property and rights of a third party, to protect the safety of the public or any person, or to prevent or stop an activity that the Company deems illegal or immoral. To the extent the Company is legally permitted to do so, the Company will take reasonable steps to notify you in the event the Company is required to provide your personally identifiable information to third parties as part of legal process, (b) protect and/or defend the rights or property of the Company, (c) protect employees of the Company; or change.

Share your email address as per Company policy. We do not sell or rent email addresses to anyone outside the Company. We will also not share email addresses with unrelated third parties or affiliates.

How can Injazat.ps use and sharing of Non-Personal Data: By using various technological tools, we may collect Non-Personal Data to improve the usability of the Injazat.ps website(s), Services, commercial and other reasons. We may share collected non-personal data with third parties or allow third parties to set up tools, such as cookies and web beacons, to collect additional non-personal data when you browse the websites of Injazat.ps. Please note that you may be subject to the privacy policies of non-company when selecting advertising or other links that take you to sites not operated by the Company.

Remarketing Services: Injazat.ps uses remarketing services to advertise to you on third party websites after your visit to our Service. We and third-party vendors use cookies to inform, improve and serve ads based on your previous visits to our Service. 

Data Retention: We may retain your personally identifiable information for as long as your account is active, as described in this Privacy Policy or as needed to provide you with our Services. We may continue to retain such personally identifiable information even after you deactivate your account and/or stop using any particular Services, as reasonably necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes relating to our or their users, prevent fraud and abuse, enforce our agreements and/or protect our legitimate interests. We maintain a data retention policy that we apply to information in our possession. When your personally identifiable information is no longer required, we will ensure that it is securely deleted.

age restrictions: Our services are not permitted for children under 18 years ofage. No person under the age of 18 should submit any personal information to us through any of our Services. We do not knowingly collect personal information from children under the age of 18. Parents and guardians must supervise their children's activities at all times.

Information Security: The Company implements reasonable security measures to help protect against unauthorized access, unauthorized modification, disclosure or destruction of data. The Company allows access to personal information of certain companies that may need to know that information in order to operate, develop or improve the Services. These individuals or partner organizations are bound by confidentiality obligations, and may be subject to discipline, including termination and criminal prosecution, if they fail to meet these obligations. Unfortunately, no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. Accordingly, the Company cannot guarantee the security of any information you transmit to the community, or to or from the Company's online products or services.

username and password: Certain areas of the Company's website(s) may require the use of your username, email address, or password, as an additional security measure that helps protect your information. To help you protect your privacy, the Company's website(s) contain tools to help you sign in and sign out. 

Linking to other Internet sites: You should be aware that other Internet sites linked to the Company's websites may contain privacy provisions that differ from the provisions of this Policy. To ensure your privacy is protected, we recommend that you review the privacy statements of these linked websites, apps or other digital platforms. 

How you can access and change information: If you are a registered user of the Company’s website(s) or subscriber to any of the Services, you may review and update/correct your account profile information directly on the Company’s website  www.injazat.ps .

Changes to the Privacy Policy: To keep pace with development and as Injazat.ps strives to provide high-quality web hosting services, domain name registrations and related services, our services may change from time to time, so we are expected to make changes to this Policy as well. Injazat.ps reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to modify this Policy at any time and for any reason, and modifications will be effective upon posting to the Injazat.ps website, the date of the last revision of this Policy will be indicated at the top of this Policy. Your use of our Services after such changes or modifications are made constitutes your acceptance of this Policy as it was last modified. If you do not agree to be bound by this Policy as recently revised, please stop or continue to use our Services. We may notify you of changes to this policy by email. In the event an email is sent with any modifications, the Company shall not be liable for your failure to receive an email notification if such failure is caused by an inaccurate email address.


Top